None! There are no setup fees or minimum term. This means you can cancel at anytime.
Not at the moment, but we are looking into expanding to EUR, GBP and AUD.
No, you will never lose data. If your trial expires, you still have the ability to upgrade at a later point whilst keeping the data that you had originally entered.
By all means. Your website will simply have our prominent Happytables branding and you will be limited with features.